Comfort in your eyes…I thank you my child (old pics)

Image

This, is me, the momma.. 

 

Image

 

This is my darling girl, Alyssa (I call her Lyss, Lyssa Ann) , depending on the urgency of her being in trouble, or not… 🙂

 

Image

 

 

Yeah… She likes to think she owns the place, but ha! I pay the bills here woman! 🙂

 

 

Image

 

Actually, this guy owns the place…

Ok. They both do 🙂 They own every space of my heart.

 

Image

 

Ok, until they punch me out.. That’s totally not fair! Lol

 

Image

 

“Oh no, momma! Are you ok?! ” 

 

 

Image

 

“Yeah, but that was kind of a ‘whammy!’ Ouch”

 

Image

 

“I’m sorry!” ….to be continued!

 

 

Ok, I know that was super cheesy but, I did want to have just a slide show of photos.. I want to eventually get more pics up to catch up til now! 🙂 See us on youtube.com!  www.youtube.com/SweetFVA

 

Leave a Reply

