New Haircut

Soooo… I’m still not really sure I like this new do. It gives me such a different look, I don’t even recognize myself! It’s not completely horrible, but it really takes a lot for these dang new bangs to look right all the time. I had to resort to clipping them back with paper clips at work because it was torture while vacuuming and burning up. Anywho… here’s some pics I kind of like and I played around with the colors just for fun. Lol.

Image

Image

ImageHahahah! I had to share this one because of how goofy Alyssa looked. She’s so funny.

Image

Image

So, there it is. Not sure how long this will last. I’m already missing my long bangs. Ehhhhh 😦

One thought on “New Haircut

Leave a Reply

